Reports not generating on V 3.10

The forum to discuss about how to generate reports from seo panel

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

Reports not generating on V 3.10

Postby wemarket » Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:23 pm

Hi SEO Panel community!

Right now I'm running 3.10.0 (last version today) and using 10 paid/unique proxies.

Image

I have 2 sites added. One with just 1 keyword and the other with about 40.

When I try to "Generate Keyword Reports" I get the loading screen for a few seconds and after a blank page:

Image


Have you guys experienced any similar problems? Any idea on how to fix this?
wemarket
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:16 pm

Re: Reports not generating on V 3.10

Postby wemarket » Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:26 pm

One more thing. Logs are showing nothing

Image
wemarket
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:16 pm

Re: Reports not generating on V 3.10

Postby wemarket » Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:38 pm

Update:

I disabled the proxies and I got success (at least on the log) checking just one keyword:

Image

But when I try to actually see the keyword position it doesn't work:

Image

But it works on the Quick Position Checker:

Image


:roll: :roll: :roll:
wemarket
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:16 pm

Re: Reports not generating on V 3.10

Postby wemarket » Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:09 pm

Any ideas?
wemarket
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:16 pm


Return to Seo Panel Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests