how to choose the display only some of the engines..?

The forum to discuss about how to generate reports from seo panel

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

how to choose the display only some of the engines..?

Postby studer » Wed May 16, 2012 6:43 am

Hi guys !

excuse me but I have a little question...
do you know how and if it is possibile to choose the display only some of the engine ?
I explain better, I have google.it , google.de and google.com but if I would to see for a site only an engine e.g. google.com but not google.de whtat I can do ?
thanks to all !
studer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 8:00 am

Re: how to choose the display only some of the engines..?

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed May 16, 2012 8:15 pm

You can delete or inactivate the "google.com" in database table "searchengines"

In new version we are added a search engine management section, hope it will release with in 2 weeks.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1356
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India


Return to Seo Panel Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests