Page 1 of 1

Link Diagnosis - How to use?

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 12:24 pm
by IamJim
Greetings all and Geo,

OK, I have installed the recent > Link Diagnosis

Where is a HOW TO for setting it up? Am I missing something?

Thank you Jim

Re: Link Diagnosis - How to use?

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 7:08 pm
by seopanel_forum
After installation you need to enable it by following steps.

Admin Panel => Seo Plugin Manager

Please check following link to get more details.

http://help.seopanel.in/entry/26/

Re: Link Diagnosis - How to use?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 7:39 am
by Sahuiikm
Really this tool is very helpful for seo.