Seo Panel does not work, why?

Discuss about Seo Panel Installation steps and issues

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

Seo Panel does not work, why?

Postby hubertk » Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:29 am

Hello friends, I am new to seo panel that's fact so I hope You will not kill me for this questions :) I have installed the panel, I have added two proxies with authorisation, I have added a webpage and two keywords I know that the page is highly ranked in google, bing and yahoo and nothing. I have no results. Plus the report says that there is a problem with captcha in google. Can You please suggest what's wrong. Maybe the server I have the panel is wrong, it's so called seo hosting with separate ip.

But seoaudit report is working... I have problems with keywords rankings, I think.

regards, h
hubertk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:03 am

Re: Seo Panel does not work, why?

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:16 pm

sorry for late reply.

Is it working now?
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: Seo Panel does not work, why?

Postby davidsmith » Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:12 am

Improve the Search Engine Optimization of your website can clearly be a full time job and the success is usually coming from your content and your popularity.
davidsmith
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:14 am


Return to Seo Panel Installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests