Generate keywords and google.com

Discuss about Seo Panel Tools

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

Generate keywords and google.com

Postby gabrym » Wed Mar 11, 2015 3:06 am

Hello,

I installed seo panel yesterday. v3.6.0 + yahoo patch.
Problem is that only yahoo and bing keywords generator works fine.
When i want to generate report for google.com i se "Crawling keyword Agencja interaktywna bydgoszcz www.google.com failed......" all the time and for all keywords.
Do you have any suggestion what i can do wrong ?

Best regards
gabrym
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:18 am

Re: Generate keywords and google.com

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:26 pm

Thanks for using seo panel.

Have you checked Admin Panel => Logs Manager

Also check Quick position checker is working or not
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: Generate keywords and google.com

Postby gabrym » Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:17 pm

I checked Admin Panel => Logs Manager and is empty.

Quick position checker for google.com shows "No Records Found!"

When i check keywords wchich one is at postion 17 by another tool result is the same.

Seo Panel looks very good. I have only problem with google.com.
gabrym
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:18 am

Re: Generate keywords and google.com

Postby seopanel_forum » Mon Mar 16, 2015 7:33 pm

Thanks. Can you please contact us through our contact form => http://www.seopanel.in/contact/

With seo panel link and admin login details to check it.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: Generate keywords and google.com

Postby gabrym » Mon Mar 16, 2015 10:26 pm

Ok, thank you.
I contacted by form.
gabrym
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:18 am


Return to Seo Panel Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest