Page 1 of 2

How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 7:45 pm
by seopanel_forum
Execute following mysql query in your seo panel database

Code: Select all
UPDATE searchengines SET regex = '<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\\/p>' WHERE url like '%bing.com%'



This will fix the issue with bing in seo panel.

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:54 pm
by IamJim
1 row affected. (Query took 0.0005 sec)

Thank you sir !!

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Thu Jul 17, 2014 4:29 am
by seopanel_forum
Now it is working right?

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:04 pm
by mstevanic
Hi,I have same problems with Bing searsh engine not shows position after some keywords added..

where is exactly this file in php.my admin of my server? Thanx for help..

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:44 pm
by mstevanic
Ok,I'm find this file in my php my admin and change this lines in from:

Code: Select all
<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\/a><\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\/p>
to
<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\\/p>


Code: Select all
[URL=http://imageshack.com/f/p9Sescb7p][img]http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/150x100q90/909/Sescb7.png[/img][/URL]


but Bing now have error in update:

Crawling keyword antena www.bing.com failed......


Any idea? Thanx

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:49 pm
by seopanel_forum
Just execute following mysql query in your phpmyadmin

Code: Select all
UPDATE searchengines SET regex = '<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\\/p>' WHERE url like '%bing.com%'


No need to change anything manually.

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:54 pm
by mstevanic
Sorry,but I dont know how to update this without change manually?

With this line:
<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\/a><\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\/p>


I have this:

Successfully crawled keyword satelitske antene www.bing.com.....


but results not showing anything in Bing section??

Code: Select all
https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/806x183q90/907/wckvcP.png


Thanx for help...

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:58 pm
by mstevanic
Okay,

I'm finally set and execute following mysql query in my phpmyadmin..but show results on Bing is still missing?

any idea to solve my this problem?

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 8:11 pm
by seopanel_forum
Have you checked quick rank checker?

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 8:15 pm
by mstevanic
Yes..so, what do I do with it?