Page 2 of 2

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 8:16 pm
by seopanel_forum
Is bing working in it?

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 8:20 pm
by mstevanic
No,only google page rank and alexa shows...

link to picture :
Code: Select all
http://www.dodaj.rs/f/G/Bb/34bfJiEf/capture.png

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 8:24 pm
by mstevanic
Anyone?

In my php admin Table: searchengines under Bing search engine is:

url:

Code: Select all
http://www.bing.com/search?q=[--keyword--]&scope=web&first=[--start--]&setmkt=[--lang--]-[--country--]


cookie_send:

Code: Select all
SRCHHPGUSR=NEWWND=0&NRSLT=100&SRCHLANG=SR


regex:

Code: Select all
<li.*?<h2><a.*?href="(.*?)".*?>(.*?)<\/a><\/h2>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\/p>


start_offser and max_results is on 100

Is that paramethers ok?

Thanx

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:58 pm
by seopanel_forum
seems okay. Is it still not working?

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 11:33 pm
by mstevanic
seopanel_forum wrote:seems okay. Is it still not working?


nope :(

Re: How to fix bing issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.5.0

PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:40 pm
by seopanel_forum
Please contact us with details to check your seo panel.

http://www.seopanel.in/contact/