How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.0.3

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.0.3

Postby seopanel_forum » Thu Nov 17, 2011 8:35 pm

We have added some bug fixes to find inner pages of a website with out host name in version 3.0.3.

If you found any issues due to this bug fix, please use old version of spider file to fix this issue.

Follow the steps

a) Download patch file from http://www.seopanel.in/patch/patch303.zip

b) Unzip the file patch303.zip

c) Replace

seopanelv3/libs/spider.class.php


with

spider.class.php

from downloaded file.

This will fix your issue.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby himanshu.kohli6 » Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:18 am

bug not working...
[url=http://www.business91.com/]Check It Out![/url]
himanshu.kohli6
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:15 am

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby power » Sat Dec 10, 2011 2:53 pm

Good site I have a question about auditor as we all know yahoo to shut down its service siteexplored which was all the SEO panel now blaklinks this service is migrated or yahoo yahoo cooperate and bing my question is how will I know I have pointed blaklinks my domain if site auditor finds nothing in bing when logged into my account I see that I have a lot webmasterbing blacklinks that panel does not show me this seo blaklinks,

by site auditor does not work properly and this patch does not fix this problem.
power
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:14 pm
Location: Palma de Mallorca

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby seopanel_forum » Tue Dec 13, 2011 8:12 pm

we are working new version of seo panel.

In which yahoo backlinks willbe replaced by alexa backlinks and will fix the issues with site auditor. Site auditor having some issues with the link structure of a website. It will also fixed in new version.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby watsonmaria » Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:25 am

power wrote:Good site I have a question about auditor as we all know yahoo to shut down its service siteexplored which was all the SEO panel now blaklinks this service is migrated or yahoo yahoo cooperate and bing my question is how will I know I have pointed blaklinks my domain if site auditor finds nothing in bing when logged into my account I see that I have a lot webmasterbing blacklinks that panel does not show me this seo blaklinks,

by site auditor does not work properly and this patch does not fix this problem.


Good explanation about site auditor.
watsonmaria
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:09 am

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby xshops » Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:51 pm

Bearing in mind this thread is quite old, Is anyone else still struggling with Site Auditor (Version 3.4)?
I have severe problems with relative urls which are appended the the current page rather than the current base address. I end up with multiple page such as http://sitename.co.uk/Contemporary-Designers-S/help.php wher the address should be http://www.urban-icon.co.uk/help.php. Admittedly this is an x-cart site using mod rewrite for clean urls, but it really shouldn't matter.

I can also understand an earlier request to exclude parameters so that a page is not included multiple times simply due to different sort parameter.

As it is I am using everything else but this makes the site auditor unusable. Is there a fix?
xshops
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:35 pm

Re: How to fix Site Auditor issues with Seo Panel version 3.

Postby seopanel_forum » Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:40 pm

Actually most of the websites work with site auditor. We will debug this issue for your website and will update you.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India


Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests