Problems in 3.1.0

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: sendtogeo, hellow0rld, eugene

Problems in 3.1.0

Postby joshfromdallas » Mon Feb 20, 2012 6:56 pm

I installed on Cpanel and it comes up but the Rank Checker doesn't work for me. I google's several terms where sites pull up #1 and then put those keywords and website url's in and ran the quick rank and the rank checker and neither work? Had anyone else had this issue?

Also is there a tutorial for the site auditor, I ran that and everytime is adds a link to one of the pages in the site, thne I run again and it adds another page? What is the purpose of the site auditor?

On the SEO Panel some pages don't have a google rank or Alexa Rank? And most don't have indexed pages?

Also the directory submissions show but the active is 0 what does that mean?

All in all this thing is awesome! Good work to all that helped. I will buy some plugins for sure and kick a donation ya'lls way.
joshfromdallas
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 6:46 pm

Re: Problems in 3.1.0

Postby seopanel_forum » Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:22 pm

Thanks for using seo panel.

Can you please contact us through => http://www.seopanel.in/contact/

with your seo panel admin access details. We will check your seo panel and will update you.

Happy to know that you would like to buy some plugins and support us.

Thanks for your suppport.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1377
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India


Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest