Keyword Report Generator not working

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: sendtogeo, hellow0rld, eugene

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby kot1234 » Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:02 pm

Hi,
I have the same problem. The message is "Crawling keyword [keyword].google.com failed......". What can I do? Where probably is a problem?
kot1234
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby seopanel_forum » Sun Dec 02, 2012 6:12 pm

Can you please check quick keyword position checker is working in your seo panel?
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1361
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby dharris » Tue Dec 04, 2012 6:14 pm

Hey, I've tried setting the cron execution limit as suggested and I'm still receiving unstable results. I think it might have to do with my site improperly using www, in that it's a seperate folder on the server that has duplicate content from public_html and is not using htaccess to simply rewrite the URL structure (I didn't code this site), and Google is using the http://www.mysite.com/ links for my site where as Yahoo and Bing! just use http://mysite.com/
dharris
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 5:36 pm

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:53 pm

Yes if google list your site as "www.mysite.com", then you need to add your site as http;//www.mysite.com/ in seo panel. If quick rank checker working means crawling is working in your seo panel. Hope this will help you.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1361
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby PhillipMetheny » Sat Mar 30, 2013 7:55 am

seonoob wrote:I tested all of the proxies and they seem to be fine. I also tested them in Scrapebox and they came back good.

Scrapbox IP should be private or shared or we can check with any IP? :idea:
PhillipMetheny
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 7:56 am
Location: Chicago

Re: Keyword Report Generator not working

Postby KennethTaylor » Sat Mar 30, 2013 1:45 pm

seopanel_forum wrote:Yes if google list your site as "www.mysite.com", then you need to add your site as http;//www.mysite.com/ in seo panel. If quick rank checker working means crawling is working in your seo panel. Hope this will help you.

Is it providing any kind of backlink for improving site rank?
KennethTaylor
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 1:19 pm

Previous

Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests