Bug with fresh install of 3.3.1

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

Bug with fresh install of 3.3.1

Postby totallyfreak » Tue Dec 04, 2012 4:50 pm

Hi, i just install on my server the latest version of the script...

i delete after install folder and set permission to config class...

but when i try to login with the default: spadmin spadmin

it dont work...

also when i try to create another account the capcha dont work... i see the letter but i always get invalid code..... even if i try lower or uppercase...

so whats wrong?

Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 4:06 pm

Re: Bug with fresh install of 3.3.1

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:42 pm

Normally this will happens when php session not working your server. If php session is working your server, please contact us through following link

Seo Panel Team
Site Admin
Posts: 1356
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests