Column name 'status' is a reserved Mysql keyword

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: sendtogeo, hellow0rld, eugene

Column name 'status' is a reserved Mysql keyword

Postby dee2013 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:25 pm

Hi there,

First of all, thank you for a great product! It really fits my needs very well.

As I wanted to discover the table structure with PhpmyAdmin, I noticed the following message in phpmyadmin:

"Column name 'status' is a reserved Mysql keyword"

This was when browsing the 'websites' table. As a result phpmyadmin didn't return any rows.

Can this solved in the next release? By renaming the column name to websitestatus or something similar?

thank you.
dee2013
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013 8:32 pm

Re: Column name 'status' is a reserved Mysql keyword

Postby seopanel_forum » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:42 pm

Thanks for the comments. Love to know that you like it.

Thanks for the suggestion we will check it and find out a solution for this.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1366
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India


Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest