losing keywords

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: sendtogeo, hellow0rld, eugene

losing keywords

Postby sunsetstar » Fri Jan 17, 2014 5:55 am

hi therer.
from time to time keyword-rankings dissapear. they are still in the list but like i have no ranking for this keywords. days later they are back again and sometimes they dissapear for weeks.
please help
ty
http://www.toprank.at
SEO Full Service Agentur
sunsetstar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:48 pm

Re: losing keywords

Postby seopanel_forum » Fri Jan 17, 2014 7:19 am

how many keywords you tracking using seo panel?
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1368
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: losing keywords

Postby sunsetstar » Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:32 pm

is it possible the reason are too many keywords??
http://www.toprank.at
SEO Full Service Agentur
sunsetstar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:48 pm

Re: losing keywords

Postby seopanel_forum » Sun Jan 19, 2014 12:42 pm

yes it may. Google may add temporary captcha in the search results.

Use following link for effective report generation

http://forum.seopanel.in/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=3978
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1368
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: losing keywords

Postby roninit » Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:01 am

Hi, I have the same issue of sunsetstar.

From time to time, SeoPanel just "forget" a keyword, and no matter what I try, every day the cron is run and every day JUST and ONLY this keyword is forgotten..

I try to setup a proxy, but still my keyword is not tracked.. (of course I check the proxyes, and they are active..)

Even if I try the option in "Seo Tools > Quick Position Checker" to check my keyword, the system still reply: "Field not found!"
and that's not possible, as I'm 1st !!

Ok, maybe Google can have apply the captcha to my IP, but there's no point: I run the cron at 5 AM, and when I manually check it's 11 AM, so 6 hours later..

Anyones can help me?
roninit
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:49 am

Re: losing keywords

Postby roninit » Fri Apr 04, 2014 10:23 am

Any help here?

I'm sure my ip is not banned from Google, as if I serach another keyword I can have the result.

It's like the script just don't track anymore this single keyword, no matter what I do!!
Even with a Quick Position Checker I can't show my result.

Simply, this keyword is "dropped"....

The same happens with other 3 keywords in past..
Later I come here, and I found I'm not the only one...

Please, help, as if you can't solve this issue, then.. this script became almost useless.

HELP !
roninit
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:49 am

Re: losing keywords

Postby roninit » Mon Apr 07, 2014 1:06 pm

No reply?!

Is this forum still alive???!
roninit
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:49 am

Re: losing keywords

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Apr 09, 2014 6:56 pm

Sorry for late reply, can you please explain following

1) which version of seo panel you are using

2) If Quick Position Checker is not working tehn report generation will not work.

3) how many keywords you are tracking
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1368
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India


Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests