Page 1 of 1

results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Tue Feb 18, 2014 11:52 pm
by sirmik
Hello,

recently I started getting a lots of crawling errors:

"

Crawling keyword </b>..................</b> results from www.google.com failed......<br>

"

only the Bing engine seems to worked well, in google there're lots of errors and only few fine crawl result with a total of several hundred monitored phrases.

Any ideas with this problem?

Edit:
It seems that only first of total 15 per cron crawling keyword is successful, all next (14) are "failed..."

edit x2:
fresh installation doesn't change my problem, either change in system setings...

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 7:21 pm
by seopanel_forum
please try this method => http://forum.seopanel.in/viewtopic.php?t=3871#p11797
seems an issue with mysql connection of server.

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:53 pm
by sirmik
thanks for advance but Your solution doesn't work. First 3 cron execution works fine, but next is no longer (only the first keyword is successful, all next - failed).

Any other sugestions? :)

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Thu Feb 20, 2014 7:33 pm
by seopanel_forum
Can you please paste exact message from cron job or send me as a private message?

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:36 pm
by seopanel_forum
If you have about 600 keywords, you should use proxy.

Enable proxy using following steps

http://forum.seopanel.in/viewtopic.php?t=173#p392

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 am
by sirmik
thx for help, but I have another solution - I change number of crawl per cron executce to 1, and crontab to */1. Now every scan it seems to be ok, but works slower (100 minutes = only 100 crawled keywords but works ....) Strange...

thanks again!

Re: results from www.google.com failed......

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:13 pm
by seopanel_forum
The reason is simple, if you crawl google search results fastly, google finds it and add a temporary captcha to the search result page. Thats why if we try to generate reports for many keywords, it is not working.