How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Discuss about Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby seopanel_forum » Sat Mar 01, 2014 8:03 pm

Execute following mysql query in your seo panel database

Code: Select all
UPDATE `searchengines` SET `regex` = '<li.*?<h3><a.*?RU=(.*?)\\/.*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h3>.*?<div.*?>(.*?)<\\/div>' WHERE url like '%yahoo%';
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby Andre77 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:37 am

No, it doesnt fix the issue. Still getting the error

Error occured while parsing http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=Newsletter+Software&n=100&b=1&vl=lang_de&fl=1&v=1&vc=DE
* Regex not matched
--
Work with Seo Panel 3.5.0 on LAMP (all components are up-to-date)
Andre77
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:32 am

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby seopanel_forum » Wed Apr 30, 2014 7:29 pm

It fixed most of the issues. can you please check quick rank checker is working?
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby Andre77 » Fri May 02, 2014 7:02 am

No, in general I don't get any results for Yahoo. For Google and Bing I got results.

Thanks & Regards
--
Work with Seo Panel 3.5.0 on LAMP (all components are up-to-date)
Andre77
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:32 am

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby seopanel_forum » Mon May 05, 2014 7:15 pm

Normally above change will fix the issue. I think may be sql query not successfully executed.
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.4.0

Postby Andre77 » Fri May 09, 2014 6:34 am

it was successfully executed...
--
Work with Seo Panel 3.5.0 on LAMP (all components are up-to-date)
Andre77
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:32 am


Return to Seo Panel Bugs and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests