How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Latest news about Seo Panel releases and activities

Moderators: hellow0rld, eugene, sendtogeo

How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Postby seopanel_forum » Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:38 pm

Execute following mysql query in your seo panel database

Code: Select all
UPDATE searchengines SET `cookie_send` = 'sB=v=1&n=100&sh=1&rw=new',
`regex` = '<li.*?<h3.*?><a.*?RU=(.*?)\\/.*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h3>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\\/p>'
WHERE url like '%yahoo%'
Thanks,
Seo Panel Team
http://www.seopanel.in
seopanel_forum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:42 pm
Location: India

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Postby madelholler447 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:51 am

i had the same issue also but i contact the administrator of the site to fix my problem and they gave some couple of instruction.
madelholler447
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:46 am

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Postby odboxodbox » Thu Apr 30, 2015 11:08 pm

Hello, I've the same problem with yahoo.com failed on keywords generator, I've done all I found (patch...) on the blog and nothings go one... Is there any body that fix the problem ??
Thank you very much!

And thank you SEO Panel !
odboxodbox
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 11:03 pm

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Postby Teem785 » Wed May 27, 2015 9:10 am

Nice Information !
Teem785
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 5:55 am

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

Postby BillyPro93 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:33 pm

I did experience this problem once and didn't know how to fix. Thanks for your helpful information.
BillyPro93
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:48 am


Return to Seo Panel News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest