Page 1 of 1

How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:38 pm
by seopanel_forum
Execute following mysql query in your seo panel database

Code: Select all
UPDATE searchengines SET `cookie_send` = 'sB=v=1&n=100&sh=1&rw=new',
`regex` = '<li.*?<h3.*?><a.*?RU=(.*?)\\/.*?>(.*?)<\\/a><\\/h3>.*?<p.*?>(.*?)<\\/p>'
WHERE url like '%yahoo%'

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:51 am
by madelholler447
i had the same issue also but i contact the administrator of the site to fix my problem and they gave some couple of instruction.

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2015 11:08 pm
by odboxodbox
Hello, I've the same problem with yahoo.com failed on keywords generator, I've done all I found (patch...) on the blog and nothings go one... Is there any body that fix the problem ??
Thank you very much!

And thank you SEO Panel !

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 9:10 am
by Teem785
Nice Information !

Re: How to fix yahoo issues of Seo Panel version <= 3.6.0

PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:33 pm
by BillyPro93
I did experience this problem once and didn't know how to fix. Thanks for your helpful information.