search engine optimization

Discuss about latest seo trends and techniques.

Moderators: sendtogeo, hellow0rld, eugene

search engine optimization

Postby amar495 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:29 pm

What is domain authority?
amar495
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:43 am

Re: search engine optimization

Postby andy123 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:44 am

Domain Authority is calculated by evaluating multiple factors, including linking root domains and number of total links, into a single DA score
andy123
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:57 am
Location: India

Re: search engine optimization

Postby Saravanan12 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 12:53 pm

Domain Authority (DA) is a search engine ranking score developed by Moz that predicts how well a website will rank on SERPs.
Saravanan12
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:32 am

Re: search engine optimization

Postby jaysh4922 » Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:55 am

SEO is simply to make the site better for search engine in order to increase its visibility on the ..In the process of SEO you tend to rank your keywords on search results so that you’ll get traffic via search engine which is called organic traffic.
jaysh4922
 
Posts: 320
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2012 9:54 am

Re: search engine optimization

Postby shankar » Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:49 am

Domain authority calculate to 1 to 100 and it's calculated to multiple factor, including linking root domains and number of back links into a single domain. it's called domain authority
shankar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:12 am
Location: chennai

Re: search engine optimization

Postby andy123 » Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:42 am

Domain Authority (DA) is a search engine ranking score developed by Moz that predicts how well a website will rank on search engine result pages.
andy123
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:57 am
Location: India


Return to Seo Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests